Welcoming New Editorial Board Members of Earth and Planetary Science


We are pleased to announce that Prof. Dr. Marek Tulej, Dr. Kazuharu Bamba and Prof. Dr. Xiaojun Xu have been appointed as Editorial Board Members in Earth and Planetary Science (ISSN: 2810-9732).

We wish them every success in their new positions, and we look forward to their contributions to the journal.